Natural Products Expo West

AlaskOmega Booth Set Up

I have been planning, attending and supervising trade shows for Organic Technologies, who sells nutritional ingredients, for the past 3 years. The biggest ingredient is AlaskOmega fish oil. We go to three shows a year and Natural Products Expo West, in Anaheim, California, is by far my favorite. It is a show for healthy, natural and earth friendly food, beauty products and living solutions.

Wiley's Finest Wild Alaskan Fish Oil at ErewhonErewhon Salad and Fruit

This year Wiley’s Finest Wild Alaskan Fish Oil attended the show as well. I am the graphic designer for the company and it was very exciting for me and the whole team. We decided to visit Erewhon health foods store in Beverly Hills to see our products on the shelf. We also decided to eat lunch there. Can’t go wrong with fresh California salad and berries!

Anaheim Convention Center

The weather was beautiful in California, but I wasn’t able to enjoy it more than just walking to and from the convention center. These shows are usually very busy and last 8-12 hours a day for me. I still try to enjoy myself and make the most of it and the experience. I especially love taking advantage of the hotel gym and pool. The NPEW show is what made me fall into a organic, all natural and healthy lifestyle and I am forever grateful for that.

Paradise Pier Hotel gymHotel View

Here is a view from the Disney Paradise Pier hotel room.

Me in the hot tubAnaheim Convention CenterTina in CaliforniaWiley's Finest Team at Erewhon

Here are some photos of the Wiley’s Finest booth and showcase:

Wiley's Finest Booth Expo WestWiley's Finest BoothWiley's Finest ShowcaseOverall the show was a success for me and the companies I work for. I collected a lot of product samples and found a few new products I want to start buying in stores!

 

 

Leave a Reply

