Today is My Birthday!

Trip Down Birthday Memory Lane

I turned 25 today, December 5th, 2013. I am now a quarter of a century old. At first I was terrified of reaching this milestone, but everyday should be a celebration and especially birthdays. Even though we are all changing, getting older, moving forward, that is life and what is life if not lived everyday to it’s fullest potential.

Tina's 8th Birthday

I woke up at 5am to find photos my mom had posted of me from my younger birthdays, which I enjoyed greatly, so I decided to share a couple with my readers. If I share a birthday with someone, happy birthday to you today as well! Take everyday as a new challenge to reach your dreams, your goals and happiness. Life is too short to dread getting older. I just hope I don’t have a midlife crisis! haha 🙂 Anyway, I hope everyone has a wonderful day, whatever day it is.

Cinnamon Vanilla Birthday Cupcakes with Sprinkles

So here I am today! I got my first Digital SLR camera and I made myself some delicious birthday mini cupcakes! Let the celebrating begin!

This was my birthday present!

This was my birthday present!

 

My dad sent me this video and I loved it! Enjoy!

 

Live Everyday

Leave a Reply

