Nautical Anchor Scarf

I am OBSESSED with anything nautical, especially anchor themed clothing and accessories. I was shopping at Rue 21 over the weekend and found this gray and black anchor scarf in a random corner and I could not find any others like it, so I snatched it up and now it’s MINE! Ha ha…

Nautical Anchor Scarf

Anyway, I love the fabric because it’s thin and comfortable. It doesn’t get too hot around my neck when wearing it all day. I also like that it’s an infinity scarf. They are by far my favorite. Other scarves just hang there and sometimes hit the ground or get uneven throughout the day.

Nautical Anchor Infinity Scarf

The only thing I wish would be different is that the anchors are hard to recognize when the scarf is looped twice. It’s still a great scarf and very nautical, so I call it a win purchase for only $7.99.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

I also found an anchor sweater, but it was cropped and when I tried it on it looked ridiculous.

Rue21 Anchor Sweater

(photo via Ebay user tiffany614us)

Leave a Reply

